Want to Know a Secret?

Hello and welcome to my newest blog, ‘Secrets of the Stacks!’

I have started this blog as a place to collect everything ‘library’ in my life. I have been a librarian for just over six years and in that time I have collected an extensive amount of resources, written many book reviews, and have many many tales to tell!

I hope that, through this blog, I’m able to share some of what I have learned and some of the resources I’ve created for other librarian bloggers (and I know there are quite a few of us out there!). I hope to post book reviews, start conversations about books, post resources for programs, and much more.

Most importantly, I hope to reach readers who may visit the library once or twice a month, or every so often, or maybe haven’t been in ages. I hope to capture your attention and let you in on a little secret…that the library isn’t always what it seems…

I hope you’ll join me!

Leave a Reply

